Dos Pueblos

knight-s.gif (2346 bytes)High Schoolknight2-s.gif (2355 bytes)

dpcoat.gif (7698 bytes)

Class of 1970

 




Bev Berry
Email:
CastleBev1@aol.com


Tim Bristol
e-mail: 
pintofarmr@yahoo.com
 


Terry Brown
email:


Tom Bruice

email:


Nora Qudus(Buchalter)
email: nmqudus@earthlink.net


John Burgess
Email:
hearyehere@AOL.com)


Russell (Rusty) Burke
Email:


Charles Burns
email:cburns85022@yahoo.com


Pat (Pati Coe) May
Email
pmay@mato.com


Gail Copley
EMail;
DrGail@aol.com


Doug Corbin  
email:
dcorbin@asf.com


Richard Crestfield
e-mail:  Racomega3@aol.com


Laurie Ann (Desrosiers) Ogden
email:
laogden@hotmail.com


Ken Doty & Charlene (Williford) Doty
email:


Len Everson
Email:


Linda (Farber) Lane  
email: LaneSLAM@aol.com


Debbie (Hager) Brown
email: brown2@tcsn.net


Bob (Robert) Hampton
email: bhampton1952@roadrunner.com
Motorcycle Web Page: http://www.hamptonrpi.com/stsabre/


Larry Harter
email: lpharter@home.com


Jeff Hurnblad & Debi (Pintur) Hurnblad
email: Dhurnblad@aol.org


Linda Jack (Kate Rogers)
<
mailto:Windchimes_kate@hotmail.com>


Debra Jackson 
email: ladeeda1@msn.com


John Kenyon

Email: JLKenyon@aol.com


Patti (Trish) Langdon
Email:


Thomas Lehman
email: SherylLehman@email.msn.com


Gloria (Lydy) Bean
email: glorybean@earthlink.net


Robert "Rob" Marvin
email: carrob@ktc.com


Luz (Silvia Maynez) Engelbrecht
email:
luz@connectccp.org


Robin McCarthy  
email
:
ramc04@home.com


Glen McNay & Celia Lamb
email:
gmcnay@foxinternet.net


Laurie Miller
email:


Jarred Mills
email: LennyM2@aol.com


Jan Peaslee
email:
janahlers@hotmail.com


Anne Pena
email:
annepena@hotmail.com


Iris (Priestaf)
Email:
toddip@flash.net


Lorni (Rebec) Jarmie
email:    lrj@shredx.net


Steve Schalla
Email:
LostAO@aol.com


Daryl Schendel
Email: Drs8r14@aol.com


Kirk Shults & Gayle (Pence) Shults
Email:
captkirk1a@msn.com


Gary Smith
Email:
gsmith@acxiom.com


Steve A. Smith
email:
Steve_Smith@dai.com


Teresa Smith
email:


Brian Steven

email:
 


Debbie Thomas

email: doublehdreno@rtci.com.


Barbara (Thorp) Onisko
email
:
onono6@aol.com or oniskogolf@yahoo.com


Donna (Tullis) Bowie
email
:
dbowie@ipa.net


John (Jack) Unick
email address:
MM350@juno.com


John Voehl
email: john.d.voehl@lmco.com


Don Watkins
email: donwatkins3@home.com


Lissa Williams
email
: lissa@witzend.com


The last time I updated any of this information is when people contacted me back in 2000

Please Email me to update or have your name added to the list!



This WEB page is maintained by Bob Hampton  bhampton1952@roadrunner.com

Please email me for changes, updates or additions.

Last updated March 07, 2008